3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10
WC Beachside #4
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
November 2019 Stay
This property was great for our family of 5. We have stayed at numerous locations along 30a and found this to be one of the best. Very spacious, clean, and great proximity to the beach and pools. The only negative was the ongoing painting of the exterior of the building. Lots of equipment laying around the grounds and the workers started EARLY. Other than that we loved this location and would happily stay here again.
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor! We absolutely agree that this condo is in the best location for spending time at the beach and pools. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered regarding the building being painted during your stay. We certainly understand how frustrating this can be and we sincerely apologize. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
September 2019 Stay
Pretty place but toooo many problems. Ants infested in the kitchen. The picture is of the poison on the cabinets from their maintenance people. Ants were back the next day. No hot water in the second bathroom shower. Broken dishwasher. Contractors working on the outside and banging at 8:00 in the morning and they take all the parking spaces up. A whole lot of aggravation for $800+ a night.
We are so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, Bohdan. We understand how frustrating these things can be but we appreciate you allowing our maintenance team to come out and spray the ants, as well as wipe the counter tops down in an effort to prevent them from coming back. We also appreciate you allowing our third party vendor to come out to ensure that though the control panel of the dishwasher was broken, the dishwasher itself was still operational. Again, we are so sorry that your stay was not of the quality you expected. We do hope that you are able to visit the area again, and we thank you for staying with 360 Blue.
July 2019 Stay
Proximity of condo to beach was fantastic and nice to have the private pool too! Condo was perfect size for our party of 6 and very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again!
Debbie, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that this condo is spacious and the private pool is perfect. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
March 2019 Stay
Great property and great location ( can't beat closeness to the beach and pool!!).
Price is great for 2 families, but a little expensive for just one.
The only minor problem was the trash bin in the kitchen was full left from the previous guests. But overall was a great vacation for the family!
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at this wonderful condo! We agree that this location is tough to beat! We apologize for the trash in the property when you arrived, we will be sure to share this with our housekeeping team. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
August 2018 Girls Trip
My closest girlfriends and I had a great time staying at this beautiful property! The 9 of us had plenty of space and were close enough to walk to Seaside and the beach! We were only a 10 min drive from the grocery store too which was super helpful! We can’t wait to make this a tradition and come back every year!
We are so glad that you had a wonderful girls trip with us in Watercolor! We agree that the location of these condos makes for a stress-free and fun getaway! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!
July 2017 Stay
Okay! Good things are it's convenient and fits our family. We made it our priority to enjoy our vacation, which we did. We chose not to spend time trying to correct items. The owner needs to take corrective actions on the following:
Bad things about Unit #4 is it really needs some attention and some work. Carpets are very dirty; hardwoods need some attention; shower in upstairs guest room has warm but NO hot water; couple receptacles do not work; curtain in guest bedroom sores in closet and curtain rod hanging on one side of window; ladder to upper bunk not secured and brackets dangling at top causing unsafe conditions; downstairs shower tile needs through cleaning and disinfecting; there are so many bicycles in the garage, that parking was cumbersome. (These bikes did not belong to the properties. They were rentals. About 10-12. They weren't used by anyone all week. Appeared as storage). Pool access cards simply DO NOT work at the pool gates but do work for beach access gate. (Not a new problem).
Thank you for your valuable feedback on this home. We do apologize that it did not exceed your expectations. We have taken your feedback and notified the property manager to address all of these issues so they are being taken care of. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again in the future!